UNICO'S HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Thanks to the most important people to us, our satisfied Unico’s family. We have achieved remarkable growth and have become everyone’s number one shorts brand!

If you still have doubts, then why don’t you look at some reviews and testimonials from our clients? 😉

BLACK PINEAPPLE photo review
James
May 22, 2021
Loved it just loved it. Very comfortable and relaxing cloth and finishing is superb.
PINEAPPLE ME! photo review
Ferdy
May 22, 2021

This shorts met all my expectations. The fabric, colour, print etc. all are top class and worth the money.
TWO FLAMINGOS photo review
Leo
May 20, 2021
One of the best shorts I have bought till date. Fits perfectly. Thank you!!!
SKIPPER IT photo review
Sujo
May 20, 2021
Good Quality!!
PINEAPPLE ME! photo review
James
May 20, 2021
Excellent fitting... Excellent material.... Excellent product. I love it!!
LET'S FLAMINGLE photo review
Adam
May 20, 2021
Excellent quality. Fitting and look is very nice. Cloth is very soft.
RED LEMONS photo review
Dev
May 20, 2021
Really comfortable..
RED LEMONS photo review
Sam
May 20, 2021
I love it....It's a very nice product .... quality too
PINEAPPLE ME! photo review
Samuel
May 20, 2021
Ordered it for my brother and he liked it very much.. it is very comfortable and fits as per size . The material is also good.
TWO FLAMINGOS photo review
Daniel
May 18, 2021
Nice product value for money
TWO FLAMINGOS photo review
Jonny
May 18, 2021
I liked this short very much. The touch and feel is great. The cloth texture is really good. I tried some other brands but this stands out well. I was...More
I liked this short very much. The touch and feel is great. The cloth texture is really good. I tried some other brands but this stands out well. I was so impressed that i ordered another one the very next day.
BLACK MAMBA photo review
Jhonny
May 17, 2021
Very comfortable and value for money. Quality also seems pretty good.